You are here

Evolving Language in an Information Economy

A

Abdul-Mageed, Muhammad
Faculty
School of Library, Archival & Information Studies (iSchool)
Assistant Professor
muhammad.mageed@ubc.ca

Abel, Jennifer
Student Member
Library, Archival & Information Studies

Alderete, John
Affiliate
Linguistics
Associate Professor
alderete@sfu.ca

B

Benbasat, Izak
Faculty
Management Systems Division
Emeritus Professor
izak.benbasat@sauder.ubc.ca

Alexandre Bouchard-Côté

Bouchard-Côté, Alexandre
Faculty
Statistics
Assistant Professor
bouchard@stat.ubc.ca

C

Carenini, Giuseppe
Faculty
Computer Science
Professor
carenini@cs.ubc.ca

F

Fry, Michael
Student Member
Linguistics
PhD Candidate
mdfry20@gmail.com

G

Gick, Bryan
Administration, Faculty
Linguistics
Co-Director, Language Sciences Initiative, Professor
gick@mail.ubc.ca

H

Hui, Bowen
Faculty
Computer Science
Instructor
bowen.hui@ubc.ca

J

Jang, Hyeju
Postdoctoral Fellow
Computer Science
Postdoctoral Fellow
hyejuj@cs.ubc.ca

Ji, Xuejun (Ryan)
Administration, Student Member
Educational & Counselling Psychology, & Special Education
Member, Language Sciences Steering Committee, PhD Student
x.ryan.ji@ubc.ca

Johnson, Khia
Student Member
Linguistics
PhD Student
khia.johnson@ubc.ca

L

Lacho, David
Student Member
Community, Culture & Global Studies
MA Student

Leveridge, Aubrey Neil
Faculty
Vantage College
Instructor
neil.leveridge@ubc.ca

Lieblang, Jason
Faculty
Central, Eastern & Northern European Studies
Senior Instructor
Jason.Lieblang@ubc.ca

M

MacLean, Karon
Faculty
Computer Science
Professor
maclean@cs.ubc.ca

Marino, David
Affiliate


damarino@cs.ubc.ca

McGrenere, Joanna
Faculty
Computer Science
Professor
joanna@cs.ubc.ca

Q

Qi, Estella
Faculty
Statistics
Instructor
estella.qi@stat.ubc.ca

R

Reza, Mohi
Student Member
Computer Science
MSc Student
mohireza@cs.ubc.ca

S

Schmidt, Mark
Faculty
Computer Science
Associate Professor
schmidtm@cs.ubc.ca

Silfverberg, Miikka
Affiliate

Lecturer

Stavness, Ian
Affiliate

Associate Professor
ian.stavness@usask.ca

Surtees, Victoria
Student Member
Language & Literacy Education
PhD Candidate

T

Taboada, Maite
Affiliate
Linguistics
Professor
mtaboada@sfu.ca

Tworek, Heidi
Faculty
History
Assistant Professor
heidi.tworek@ubc.ca

V

Voix, Jérémie
Affiliate

Associate Professor, Professor
jeremie.voix@etsmtl.ca

Y
Dongwook Yoon is an Assistant Professor at the Department of Computer Science, UBC.

Yoon, Dongwook
Faculty
Computer Science
Assistant Professor
yoon@cs.ubc.ca